february, 2020

17.02SOURCES OF LIGHTCategory:TOKtheatre,TOKtheatreGenre:Performance,DramaEvent Tags:Александр Марченко,Андрей Иванов,Анна Семеняко

More

Event Details

The world has split into three parts. In the Lower World, in Darkness and Stink, there lives Barmaglot — the One Who Will Break Everything. In the Middle World, the Headless King hands out candies, and Queen Mary gives names. And at the very top, the Red King is waiting in the wings. Barmaglot is waiting too, then he will break and eat everything…

In a big city, a high-rise shopping mall brings together “unnecessary” people: a homeless who sleeps on a heating pipe main, a prostitute who is about to stop the hustle, a disabled person after a head injury, and a security guard who is a latent gay. Being out of line, they seek their own light and become a light for someone else.

Sources of Light is the second production by Alexander Marchenko based on the play by Andrey Ivanov, and the fifth in TOKtheatre. In 2018, the first one, Suchilischa, was included in the list of the best performances according to critics.

Andrey Ivanov, Director of the play, was nominated for the Russian National Theater Award Golden Mask-2018 in the category Best Playwright (Suchilischa). Sources of Light directed by Alexander Marchenko is the first performance based on the play of the same name by Andrey Ivanov.

Archive
Drama with elements of a vogue ball
Producer:Alexander Marchenko
Country:Belarus
Duration:2 hours without intermission
Year:2020
Cast:Anna Semenyako, Andrey Novik, Igor Shugaleev, Maxim Shishko
Genre:drama with elements of a vogue ball
Age limit:18+
Playwright:Andrey Ivanov
Choreographer:Verushka Bonchinche
Set Designer:Andrey Zhigur
X

февраль, 2020

18.02Премьера: Источники светаКатегория:ТОКтеатрЖанр:СпектакльТеги:Александр Марченко,Андрей Иванов,Анна Семеняко,Игорь Шугалеев

Подробнее

Описание

Мир раскололся на три. В Нижнем, в Темноте и Вони, живёт Бармаглот – Тот, Кто Всё Поломает. В Среднем раздаёт конфеты Безголовый Король и имена – Королева Мария. А в самом верху ждёт своего часа Красный Король. Бармаглот его тоже ждёт, потом всё сломает и съест…

А в большом городе высотка торгового центра сводит вместе «ненужных» людей: беспризорника, спящего «на корнях теплотрассы», проститутку, которая собирается завязать, инвалида после черепно-мозговой и охранника, латентного гея. Не соответствуя нормам, они ищут свой свет, становясь им для кого-то другого.

«Источники света» – вторая постановка Александра Марченко по пьесе Андрея Иванова. Первая – «С училища» – вошла в топ лучших спектаклей 2018 года по версии критиков. Cама пьеса «Источники света» вошла в шорт-лист IV Конкурса-фестиваля современной белорусской драматургии «WriteBox.Сезон кураторства», став кураторским выбором Александра Марченко.

Андрей Иванов – номинант Российской национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска-2018» в номинации «Работа драматурга» («С училища»).

18
февраля,
2020
Культурный хаб Ок16 (Октябрьская, 16/27);
19:00
Архив показов

Премьерные показы драмы по пьесе Андрея Иванова с элементами vogue-бала

Режиссер:Александр Марченко
Страна:Беларусь
Язык:русский
Продолжительность:2 часа (без антракта)
Год:2020
В ролях:Анна Семеняко, Игорь Шугалеев, Андрей Новик, Максим Шишко
Жанр:спектакль
Возрастное ограничение:18+
Драматург:Андрей Иванов
Хореограф:Верушка Бончинче
Художник:Андрей Жигур
X